BUMITAMA AGRI LTD.

(Incorporated in Singapore)

(Company Registration Number: 200516741R)

(I) APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR (II) RE-COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Bumitama Agri Ltd. (the "Company") wishes to announce the appointment

of Ms Ng Yi Wayn ("Ms Ng") as Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company with effect from 6 May 2024.

The detailed template containing the particulars of Ms Ng is set out in separate announcement as required under

Rule 704(7) of the Mainboard Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited.

Consequent to the aforesaid change and with effect from 6 May 2024, the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows:

Board of Directors

Lim Gunawan Hariyanto - Executive Chairman and CEO

Lim Christina Hariyanto
Dato' Lee Yeow Chor
Lim Hung Siang
Lawrence Lua Gek Pong
Witjaksana Darmosarkoro
Ng Yi Wayn

- Executive Director
- Non-Executive Director
- Lead Independent Director
- Independent Director
- Independent Director

Audit Committee

Lim Hung Siang - Chairman Lawrence Lua Gek Pong - Member Witjaksana Darmosarkoro - Member

Governance & Nominating Committee

Ng Yi Wayn - Chairman
Lim Hung Siang - Member
Lawrence Lua Gek Pong
Witjaksana Darmosarkoro - Member

Remuneration Committee

Lawrence Lua Gek Pong - Chairman
Lim Hung Siang - Member
Ng Yi Wayn - Member

Conflicts Resolution & Enterprise Risk Management Committee

Witjaksana Darmosarkoro - Chairman
Lawrence Lua Gek Pong
Lim Hung Siang - Member
Ng Yi Wayn - Member

By Order of the Board

Lim Gunawan Hariyanto Executive Chairman and CEO

6 May 2024